Porto Santo

Porto Santo is a Portuguese municipality that occupies the entire island of Porto Santo, in the Autonomous Region of Madeira, with headquarters in a town with a different name from the municipality, the city of Vila Baleira. It has an area of 42.48 km². It is one of the six municipalities in Portugal that have a single parish, which has the same name.